Review: Red & Her Big Bad Dom – Sydney St. Claire

perf5.000x8.000.inddWealthy computer genius Graham Winters is in love with a woman who won’t join him for a stingy cup of coffee. How can he prove he’s nothing like her jerk of an ex if she won’t give him a chance? Then he spots her at a BDSM club and devises a plan. During the day, he’s “that damn geek.” At night, he’s the masked Dom known as The Wolf.

When it comes to her love life, Lucy Sanchez has one rule—no geeks. Not even rich, good looking geeks. She’s attracted to Graham but rules are rules. Besides, she has her wolf, the mysterious Dom who makes her blood sing. Then she’s invited to a fairytale event at Pleasure Manor and this Little Red Riding Hood plans to enjoy every delicious moment with her big, bad Dom.

Series: Once Upon a Dom, #2
Release Date: October 31st 2014
Publisher: Wild Rose Press
Source: Manic Readers
Reviewer: Victoria
Rating:
 photo 5_zps02469485.png
Buy the book at:
Photobucket Photobucket

(continue reading…)

Review: Pet – Rosina Scott

23439359The Pound, is an exclusive BDSM club in downtown Los Angeles where submissives can go to seek out Dominants able to fulfill their every need, in the safety of the club’s strictly monitored playrooms, where anything goes.

It is here that sinfully submissive Damien hopes to find a Master who will dominate him and fulfill his desires. Damien longs for the day when he will find a Master he can willingly submit to in every way and cater to his Master’s every whim while exploring his own needs.

Could a chance meeting lead to more, when Damien meets the seductive and sexy dominant Gareth? In Gareth, Damien hopes he has found a Master who will respect his limits and his needs.

Could Gareth be the Dominant to fulfill the role of Master that Damien so desperately desires, and give him the collar he craves?

Series:
Release Date: October 22nd 2014
Publisher: Smashwords Edition
Source: Manic Readers
Reviewer: Victoria
Rating:
 photo 4_zps42c121c4.png
Buy the book at:
Photobucket Photobucket

(continue reading…)

Review: Blue Heat – Samantha Cayto

23119699Finn Callaghan’s quest to prove his father wasn’t dirty and to follow family tradition leads him to become one of Boston’s brave. Like his father and brothers, he proudly wears the blue but as an openly gay man. His first assignment—going undercover as a teenage runaway. The sexy detective in charge is a bonus and a distraction he just can’t pass up.

Only half out of the closet, Michael Caruso heads a task force to end an underage prostitution ring that preys on homeless gay teens. He has mixed emotions about using the hot young rookie as bait. Finn is perfect for the part, but Michael’s attraction to the pretty cop might botch months of work.

Attraction turns to alarm as Finn goes deeper undercover. Can Michael keep him safe? And even if he can, how can he protect himself from the danger falling in love?

Series:
Release Date: August 29th 2014
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press, Inc.
Source: Manic Readers
Reviewer: Victoria
Rating:
 photo 5_zps02469485.png
Buy the book at:
Photobucket Photobucket

(continue reading…)

Review: Fired by Her Fling – Christy McKellen

23156812“You’re fired.”

Not what radio DJ Tallulah Lazenby expects to hear from the sex god she was in bed with just hours earlier! Who turns out to be her new boss. Total. Nightmare.

Executive Tristan Bamfield’s reasons for being in London are strictly professional…until he manages to sleep with the woman he was supposed to be firing! And when Tristan has to take charge and get Lula back on air, what was supposed to be one night becomes weeks of tantalizing torture! Because back in the studio those red-hot memories are making Lula a major distraction…and “business as usual” is much easier said than done…

Series:
Release Date: November 1st 2014
Publisher: Harlequin
Source: Manic Readers
Reviewer: Michelle
Rating:
 photo 3_zps83e89580.png
Buy the book at:
Photobucket Photobucket

(continue reading…)

Review: In His Shadow – Tiffany Snow

22304852Ivy Mason is hiding—from her past, from herself, and from anyone who could love her. The only kind of love she’s ever known hurts, leaving scars on her body and soul. Now, her world may be boring and predictable, but that’s exactly what she wants. Until Devon Clay walks into her life.

A lonely man in a deadly profession, Devon works as an agent for an underground British agency known only as the Shadow. Nothing about him is safe or ordinary. The danger that consumes his life turns into an addiction Ivy can’t resist…even if it proves fatal.

As Ivy’s past begins to catch up with her, she wonders if love really is the twisted thing she’s always thought it was. Maybe it could be more with this man, who’s shown her that she doesn’t need to protect herself from everyone. Is what she feels for Devon worth the risk? He may save her heart or break it, if she manages to stay alive.

Series: The Tangled Ivy Trilogy #1
Release Date: December 16th 2014
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Source: Provided by Author
Reviewer: Shannon
Rating:
 photo 5_zps02469485.png
Buy the book at:
Photobucket Photobucket

(continue reading…)

Review: In His Shadow – Tiffany Snow

22304852Ivy Mason is hiding—from her past, from herself, and from anyone who could love her. The only kind of love she’s ever known hurts, leaving scars on her body and soul. Now, her world may be boring and predictable, but that’s exactly what she wants. Until Devon Clay walks into her life.

A lonely man in a deadly profession, Devon works as an agent for an underground British agency known only as the Shadow. Nothing about him is safe or ordinary. The danger that consumes his life turns into an addiction Ivy can’t resist…even if it proves fatal.

As Ivy’s past begins to catch up with her, she wonders if love really is the twisted thing she’s always thought it was. Maybe it could be more with this man, who’s shown her that she doesn’t need to protect herself from everyone. Is what she feels for Devon worth the risk? He may save her heart or break it, if she manages to stay alive.

Series: The Tangled Ivy Trilogy #1
Release Date: December 16th 2014
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Source: NetGalley
Reviewer: Candace
Rating:
 photo 4_zps42c121c4.png
Buy the book at:
Photobucket Photobucket

(continue reading…)

Review & Giveaway: Owning Violet – Monica Murphy

21965297

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. I’ve moved through life doing what’s expected of me. I’m the middle daughter, the dutiful daughter. The […]

(continue reading...)

Series Review: Play Me – Tracy Wolff

23308184

In the seductive first installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, a woman running from her past has finally found a bit of control . . . until her powerful new boss makes her go wild. My name is Aria Winston. I’ve fought desperately to […]

(continue reading...)

Review: Lady Serena Gets a Man of Her Own – Marie St. James

23471152

For Lady Serena there is nothing more embarrassing than being run out of the Wynthmere townhouse because she offered her bountiful breasts to the newly married Treymont Hunt, Earl of Wynthmere. His little wife was a terror! And to add insult to injury, when she’d released her glorious boobs to offer Trey the sustenance he […]

(continue reading...)

Review: Christmas at the Cove – Rachel Brimble

22309833

More family for Christmas? Scott Walker doesn’t have time for a relationship. The sexy mechanic has career ambitions, not to mention a mother and three sisters to take care of. The last thing he needs is Carrie Jameson, the beauty he never forgot, arriving in Templeton Cove over the holidays with some unexpected news. Scott […]

(continue reading...)

Review: The Marriage Trap – Marissa Garner

23462306

Ginny Fitzgerald has always dreamed of marriage and motherhood. But when the wealthy divorce attorney escapes her domineering former fiancé to pursue her unexplored passion for writing, the HAWAIIAN HEAT and enigmatic Drew Morgan melt her reserved façade, exposing a repressed passion for carnal pleasures and independence. Now she fears that the only happily-ever-after ending […]

(continue reading...)

Promo Spot: Betrayal – Margaret Bingley

What three things about you might surprise your readers? I once played tennis at County level. I used to do amateur dramatics when I was younger and was offered a place in a local repertory theatre. I have very long legs, and a photographer once used them (cutting out the rest of me) for a […]

(continue reading...)

Blog Tour Review: Hitched – Karpov Kinrade

23150730

What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas… Or it changes your life forever. He called me “wife.” This man standing naked in front of me. Tall. Dark. Sexy as sin… He’s my husband? Disjointed images from the night before, the night I can’t entirely remember, float into my mind. Meeting him in the bar. Sharing […]

(continue reading...)

Release Day Blitz: Hitched – Karpov Kinrade

HITCHED, the first book in the deliciously schmexy Red Shoe Memoirs series by wife-and-husband writing duo Karpov Kinrade, is here!† WARNING: This book contains a lot of sex and a lot of swearing. Now go enjoy it.   Get it on Amazon | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Nook Add it on Goodreads   […]

(continue reading...)

Review: The King – Tiffany Reisz

The King

Cunning. Sex. Pure nerve. Only this unholy threesome can raise him to his rightful place as a rule of Manhattan’s kink kingdom. Bouncing from bed to bed on the Upper East Side, Kingsley Edge is brilliant, beautiful and utterly debauched. No carnal act of chemical compound can relieve his self-destructive heartache—only Søren, the one person […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...(continue reading...)
%d bloggers like this: